Seven Letters From Heaven

The Book of Revelation begins with letters to seven churches; this series will explore those letters.
Pastor Gilmore has just begun the series on Wednesday evenings so check back for new studies as they are added.
Listen here.

Categories: Uncategorized

About mike

Principal at EBA, Webmaster, Jr. Church Teacher, Treasurer